STAFF

Working together to support families when they need it the most

Jane Kaylor
President & CEO
jane.kaylor@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4331

Tiffany Cobb Commons
Director of Development
tiffany.commons@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4338

Joshua A. Dempsey
Director of Operations
josh.dempsey@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4332

Sarah Griffith
Project Coordinator
sarah.griffith@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4359

Wendy Evans
Development Associate
wendy.evans@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4329

Emily Hollis
Development Officer
emily.hollis@rmhchattanooga.com

Jules Kinder
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
jules.kinder@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4140

Michele Loyd
Family Services Coordinator
michele.loyd@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4334

Ricky Robbins
Volunteer Services Coordinator
ricky.robbins@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4333

Garland Sherman
Maintenance Specialist
garland.sherman@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4342

Tonya West
Food and Functions Coordinator
tonya.west@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4346

Bethany Ramsey
Communications Coordinator
bethany.ramsey@rmhchattanooga.com
423-778-4147