Meet the Staff

Jane Kaylor
President & CEO
jane.kaylor@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4331

 Joshua A. Dempsey

Director of Operations
josh.dempsey@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4332

Tiffany Cobb
Director of Development
tiffany.cobb@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4338

Victoria Winchester
Communications Coordinator
victoria.winchester@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4147

Jules Kinder 
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
jules.kinder@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4140

Brittany Snyder
Development Officer
brittany.warth@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4359

Wendy Evans
Development Associate
wendy.evans@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4329

Michele Loyd
Family Services Coordinator
michele.loyd@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4334

Ricky Robbins
Volunteer Services Coordinator 
ricky.robbins@rmhchattanooga.com
(423) 778-4333

Tonya West
Food and Functions Coordinator
tonya.west@rmhchattanooga.com 
(423) 778-4346

Garland Sherman
Maintenance Facilitator 
(423) 778-4322